Pelussje – “Sangre EP”

Out today in all the major digital music stores “Sangre EP“, the two track release by Pelussje, their first release on Flat Frog.
Already acclaimed by Bob Rifo (the Bloody Beetroots), Stereoheroes, Cyberpunkers and Benny Benassi to name a few, the release is out today on Beatport and the major dance music stores.
The tracklist contains even some extra goodies such as an edit and the aa cappellas of both the tracks.

1. Frogsplash
2. Shake my blood
3. Frogsplash (Edit)
4. Frogsplash (A cappella + FX)
5. Shake my blood (A cappella + FX)


Here below a sample minimix preview of the 2 tracks:

Related Posts: